410 Bellefonte Street
Russell, KY 41169 USA


Accordingly, Greenup County Federal Credit Union is designated as a multiple common bond credit union and hereby authorized to amend Section 5 of the Charter to read as follows:

“The field of membership shall be limited to those having the following common bonds:

  1. Employees of Russell Independent Schools, Greenup County Schools, and Raceland-Worthington Independent Schools Systems in Greenup County, Kentucky;
  2. Employees of Markwest Hydrocarbon Partners, Ltd – Fractionators who work in Siloam, Kentucky; (App. 9/20/93)
  3. Employees of the City of Russell, Kentucky; (App. 11/16/93)
  4. Employees of Kentucky Educational Development Corporation (KEDC) who work in Ashland, Kentucky; employees of The City of Flatwoods, Kentucky; (App. 11/6/95)
  5. Employees of the City of Raceland who work in Raceland, Kentucky; (App. 5/30/96)
  6. Employees of Small Wonders Learning Center who work in, are paid from or supervised from Raceland, Kentucky; (App. 4/3/00)
  7. Employees of the City of Worthington who work in, are paid from or are supervised from Worthington, Kentucky; (App. 9/25/00)
  8. Spouses of persons who died while within the field of membership of this credit union; persons retired as pensioners or annuitants from the above employment; employees of this credit union; members of their immediate families; and organizations of such persons.”


Return to top of page